2003-03-06 - 7:37 a.m.

this actually happened to a friend of mine and I died laughing when she told me.

She had been dating this guy for a while, and one night they got really intimate. They went into her bedroom and she started to undress, just as he did. Next think you know, he takes off his hair! Mind you, this was in the 80's and he had long, gorgeous hair. When I asked her what she did, she said she stopped for a second and looked at him speechless, then continuted to undress and proceed with the evening. But she was upset at not having that hair to run her hands through. I swear, I almost peed my pants when she told me this.

Previous - Next - Drop Me A Note - Post A Date

hanging out with high school freshmen is not my idea of a romantic date. - 2004-02-13
Go Team - 2004-01-18
Ken - 2004-01-18
date wit a pimp - 2004-01-08
BOB - 2004-01-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!