2003-02-28 - 4:18 p.m.

my worst date seems really tame now. i got duped into going to a movie with this guy in high school (i thought it was supposed to be a study date). he made loud comments in the theater before the movie started about how i must be a 'sex goddess' b/c i was dating a couple of guys at the time...people turned and *stared*. then the movie was 'five corners' with jodie foster--really creepy movie about a girl getting stalked by a violent man. my date guffawed throughout the scene where john turturro clubs penguins to death.

on the way home, he told me that *next* time i could pick the movie. in my 15-year-old reaction to the horror of it all, i slammed the door in his face when we got back to my house.

Previous - Next - Drop Me A Note - Post A Date

hanging out with high school freshmen is not my idea of a romantic date. - 2004-02-13
Go Team - 2004-01-18
Ken - 2004-01-18
date wit a pimp - 2004-01-08
BOB - 2004-01-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!