2003-02-26 - 12:20 p.m.

Sheesh, and I thought my worst dates were bad! One of my worst was when I went to a wonderful, rich in cultural cuisine restaurant, had great food, teriffic service, and my cheap date left a $1.00 tip! He thought it was a good tip. I was too horified to do anything. I had some cash in my purse but froze and just walked out with him in disbelief. The owner quickly got word from the waitress and followed us out to the car to ask how everthing was. My date insisted everything was great and was very nice to the owner who looked very puzzled. This guy was a clueless, cheap a$$ dork to say the least.

Previous - Next - Drop Me A Note - Post A Date

hanging out with high school freshmen is not my idea of a romantic date. - 2004-02-13
Go Team - 2004-01-18
Ken - 2004-01-18
date wit a pimp - 2004-01-08
BOB - 2004-01-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!