2003-02-25 - 4:01 p.m.

I actually had a guy stand me up at a bar where we were supposed to meet - after the bartender figured out what happened I had the whole bar wanting to lynch him. So I don't take his calls for a week or so, but he winds up getting me on the phone one night. Like an idiot I agree to go out with him (I suggested the same bar) and he shows up. We sit down to have dinner and he proceeds to talk about his ex-wife and kids, then tells me that if I play my cards right I could have an instant family. Well I ran for the door, jumped in the car and hightailed it out of there. Thank God he never called again!

Previous - Next - Drop Me A Note - Post A Date

hanging out with high school freshmen is not my idea of a romantic date. - 2004-02-13
Go Team - 2004-01-18
Ken - 2004-01-18
date wit a pimp - 2004-01-08
BOB - 2004-01-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!