2003-02-24 - 8:52 a.m.

Watchign "Joe Millionaire" I saw lots o bad dating. a few examples

He says, "Hey I should have ordered that" then proceeds to eat off your plate, enjoying your Ravioli.

He takes you to a horse stable, hands you a pitch fork and tells you to start scooping the poop.

You stroll along the beach at sunset, then begin talking about superglue and toe fungus.

Her friggen floppy hat keeps hitting you in the face.

When he buys you some "strappy things."

When he asks her to chop garlic, she doesn't know what garlic is, he hands her a knife--and she's a mercenary---uh oh!

Previous - Next - Drop Me A Note - Post A Date

hanging out with high school freshmen is not my idea of a romantic date. - 2004-02-13
Go Team - 2004-01-18
Ken - 2004-01-18
date wit a pimp - 2004-01-08
BOB - 2004-01-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!