2003-01-20 - 5:51 p.m.

My worst date was actually a double blind date. The girl didn't look bad, but was a terrible bitch. I figured I could endure a couple of hours of her, but the bad part came after my buddy dropped off his date. My date immediately made a play for him and he, being the stud he thought he was, responded. So I was stuck sitting in the back seat of his car watching him make out with the bitch who just wanted to piss me off. I wasn't that surprised at her action, but very disappointed in my buddy for accepting. It led to a riff between us for quite some time. Anyway, it was my only really bad date in my life.

Previous - Next - Drop Me A Note - Post A Date

hanging out with high school freshmen is not my idea of a romantic date. - 2004-02-13
Go Team - 2004-01-18
Ken - 2004-01-18
date wit a pimp - 2004-01-08
BOB - 2004-01-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!