2003-03-09 - 5:14 p.m.

When I was in college my Foster Mother set me up with her second cousin who was the same age and ultra hot. He took me to a party in NJ, I lived in NY at the time. After a few hours of not knowing anyone but getting by I see my date being chased by three huge guys. I was rushed out to the car by someone I had just met to come face to face with a girl claiming to be my dates wife. I wound up knocking her down to get into the car. We peeled out rescued my date as the police sirens were blareing got to a stop sign and everyone jumped out of the car unloading guns, chains, knives, etc. I never told my Foster Mother but I never dated her cousin again either.

Previous - Next - Drop Me A Note - Post A Date

hanging out with high school freshmen is not my idea of a romantic date. - 2004-02-13
Go Team - 2004-01-18
Ken - 2004-01-18
date wit a pimp - 2004-01-08
BOB - 2004-01-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!