2003-03-01 - 5:07 p.m.

I have tons of fodder for bad date talk.

1. One girl called her mom after we got back from a date and she complained about how this guy we had run into at the restaurant had ignored her. My date had kept giving this man an evil look the entire time we were out. Apparently, she was quite obsessed with this guy and she talked to her mom at length wondering why he wouldnt ask her on a date.

2. I was set up on a blind date with a woman who supposedly had children. What I didnt know was that she was like 5 months pregnant at time. Hilarious!

3. Myself and a woman I was dating steadily were asked to dinner by college buddy and his girlfriend. Being the cheapskates that they were, complained about the food, service, cleanliness etc in hopes the waitress would comp them the meal. It was an embarrassing experience for us. Then they actually started throwing food around hte restaurant. Needless to say we never went out with them again.

4. I dont know if this qualifies in the bad date category. I had dated a woman for about 6 months, several times she went back to her old boyfriend to talk about things. Anyway, she dumped me and went back to him full time. About a month later, she invites me back to her apartment to visit. She put on all the charm and seductiveness she could muster, but I wouldnt go for it. So I left and a couple days later she vanished from sight. It took another month to find out what happened, but it turned out she was pregnant by her jackass abusing boyfriend. My guess is that night she invited me over it was going to be an attempt to engineer herself a choice. Since I wouldnt sleep with her, the game was over. As it turned out, she had found out she was preggo 3 days before she invited me over...

Previous - Next - Drop Me A Note - Post A Date

hanging out with high school freshmen is not my idea of a romantic date. - 2004-02-13
Go Team - 2004-01-18
Ken - 2004-01-18
date wit a pimp - 2004-01-08
BOB - 2004-01-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!