2003-02-25 - 7:47 a.m.

I have had a few really classic dates. I had one where the poor girl was so nervous she could hardly utter a word.

Another woman called her mom when we got back to her place to complain about a man she liked "ignoring" her when we bumped into him at a restaurant. I had known she had had a thing for this guy. We had talked about it and and she said she was cool about it since I knew we were all going to bump into each other,(it was a group of friends thing).

Anyway, my jaw hit the floor when she called her mom and told her that "dave' had ignored her, etc.

Previous - Next - Drop Me A Note - Post A Date

hanging out with high school freshmen is not my idea of a romantic date. - 2004-02-13
Go Team - 2004-01-18
Ken - 2004-01-18
date wit a pimp - 2004-01-08
BOB - 2004-01-08

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!